VPIX360
SALES: 1 (866) 902-3600

VPiX™ is everywhere...
Our virtual tour kits and our client work have received rave reviews.
Read the reviews
Subscribe and $AVE

Sign up and be the first to know on BIG savings on equipment, virtual tours and monthly specials.
Testimonials and Reviews
Customer Rating  
It's TRUE! We SOLD IT ON KAYYAH!
Written by Barb and Cliff Bergman
October 2008
Cliff had to move to us to Los Angeles as he received a promotion and we were stuck wondering how to sell our home inside of 90 days. The Seller Protection we found with ERA was okay but that protection seemed too watered down on getting us at or below market value. And we'd still be stuck paying for the mortgage payment for three more months. We hired a VPiX™ photographer to shoot our home, install the Kayyah yard sign and we loved the fact that we'd get a list of local real estate attorneys to help us write up the paperwork. At day 33, we received our first solid bite on the home and 27 days later, we closed. Our home listed for $509,000 and had we used a traditional real estate brokerage... we'd have paid just over $30,000 in sales commissions. Our real estate attorney was fabulous and the entire real estate contract cost us just under $4,000. So we pocketed $26,000 in savings by selling our home on Kayyah. If we have to move from Los Angeles, we will certainly use Kayyah again.

(217 people found this review useful)
Was this useful?
Add your review here

Customer Rating  
Thanks for making my business multiply!
Written by Tami Valentic, REALTOR
May 14, 2006
It's true. Homes DO sell when we add virtual tours. We never thought of bringing 360 tours in house until we found VPiX™ online. Your 360 starter kit seemed a bit expensive at first, but it's true. BH Photo and no other retailer is going to teach us how to use the camera, the optics, rotators and the software. Your 360 kit literally paid for itself the very first month we had it. Our third home we photographed as 360 tours sold, and of course the commissions we made certainly justified the price of the entire package and it even pre-paid for the virtual tour hosting for the entire year, too. Please keep up the great work. If you ever need a reference, tell them to contact me.

(152 people found this review useful)
Was this useful?
Add your review here

Customer Rating  
Outstanding Ad Agency Services for any Luxury Broker.
Written by Michael Bohnen, REALTOR, Broker - Bohnen Real Estate
Augusts 17, 2004
This is to express my thanks for all the work your agency has done to help promote and market my luxury portfolio of fine homes in Santa Fe. I have entrusted my entire marketing and advertising to your firm, and I have never once been disappointed. Most importantly, even beyond your creative abilities and very reasonable fees, is your enthusiasm for each project. You obviously enjoy your work and it clearly shows. Thank you once again for all your efforts. Without question, I will recommend your services to any luxury broker seeking creative marketing and design non pareil!

(738 people found this review useful)
Was this useful?
Add your review here

Customer Rating  
We Made a Good Choice
Written by Candy Brenton, Marketing Director, Santa Fe Properties
November 2, 2003
We hired VPiX™ to redesign our website and automate our listings management. I feel we made a good choice. The product delivered by VPiX™ is very user friendly. We maintain our website now with minimal effort. We no longer have to rely on an out-of-house web designer, which took several days or more just to get new listings posted or old ones updated. The simplicity of VPiX™'s back office is web based and we don't have to install any software on our computers. We just need a web browser and we can maintain our entire website at any given time and in a matter of minutes.

(206 people found this review useful)
Was this useful?
Add your review here

Customer Rating  
VPiX™ is the most imaginative, experienced digital ad agency available
Written by Susan Wilton
October 2002
It is with great pleasure that I endorse VPiX™. For the past 8 years, I've served as the Secretary/Treasurer of Desert Sun Motors and responsible for all three automotive dealerships in New Mexico. Which means managing the website information and the used and new car inventory we have to sell. VPiX™'s camera equipment and custom software on the website allowed us to photograph our use vehicles and post them online with very little effort. They went beyond the norm for making our websites a fun and innovative experience for us. They are always helpful in making suggestions to us and showing us ways we can streamline and improve our business. VPiX™ has done a first-rate job for us!

(92 people found this review useful)
Was this useful?
Add your review here

Customer Rating  
Best Damned Agency. Period.
Written by Roger Ralphs, President, Purofino Cigars
January 2001
There's a really big difference between using a local web slinger and a small, boutique advertising agency like VPiX™. I just returned from Saint Maartins for a much needed break. The Smoke Magazine arrived this morning and I looked at our full page ad and the website and I couldn't help but smile as I flipped through the pages. I doubt that Leo Burnett or any other national ad agency could have done a better job even at ten times the price you charged our firm. The web design continues to draw praise and compliments. I wish I had a buck for every visit. Your ability to take the techno-babble and make sense for us old guys in business has been a bright spot for me. We've been ripped off before by some of the long distance web shops and I wanted to state that its a rare pleasure working with honest, hard working ad agency professionals who are just as good at pushing pixels as they are at crafting great magazine ads and helping a small Cigar manufacturer like Purofino compete with the big boys out there. You've made us look like a million bucks.

(72 people found this review useful)
Was this useful?
Add your review here

Customer Rating  
From Gov. Gary Johnson's Office
Written by John A. Garcia, Cabinet Secretary
October 13, 2000
I would like to express our thanks to you on behalf of the New Mexico Economic Development Summit for your participation and support. Your involvement and webcasting services helped make our Summit a wonderful success. Nearly five hundred people attended the event in person, but your webcast reached just over 4,000 people. Your input in shaping the legislative agenda for the next few months and is vital. Again, thanks for your support and commitment to making New Mexico a better place to live, work and play.

(308 people found this review useful)
Was this useful?
Add your review here

Customer Rating  
Thanks for Noam Chomsky Webcast!
Written by Richard S. Towne, General Manager, KUNM FM (Public Radio)
March 9, 2000
Please accept our most sincere gratitude and appreciation for your Webcast of Dr. Noam Chomsky on February 26th at the Kiva Convention Center. The event sold out with 2,700 tickets sold, but you made so many more people happy be broadcasting the event to another 1,500 people online. As a small part of the Public Radio network, KUNM FM is funded on our listener donations and we really appreciate your contribution to the success of Noam Chomsky's event. Your services were rock solid and achieved the high standards we strive for in Public Radio Broadcasting.

(52 people found this review useful)
Was this useful?
Add your review here